Discover Tuscany

It is told that the Venus of the tyrrhenian sea while emerging from the waters of our sea to hug the horizon let slip seven pearls from her necklace which adorned her white neck. They transformed themselves in the islands of the Tuscan Archipelago: Gorgona, Capraia, Elba, Pianosa, Montecristo, Giglio and Giannutri. You can enjoy the uniqueness, the beauty of these pearls in every season. In summer you can spend a week end , a stay gives you the possibility to learn the history , the culture and the nature of the islands all the year long. Each island is different from the others. Every one has got its own history and enchanting legend. The time spent in these places are unforgettable thank also to the difference linking the islands to a national park which increases the value of the landscape and the magic of the islands.

The Islands

Elba Island

Giglio Island

Capraia Island

Montecristo Island

Gorgona Island

Giannutri Island

Pianosa Island